Retigo s.r.o.

Retigo UK - Detaily kontaktu

Retigo UK

represented by CCP Ltd.

Office 7, High Street Business Centre,
42a  High Street
Sutton Codfield B72 1UJ

Web: www.commercialcateringproducts.co.uk

Sales Support

Orders, End User Training requests:

E-mail address: ukoffice@retigo.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)121 321 4517
Working hours: 8am to 5pm

(Contact Rob or Simon 24/7 at the below numbers)

Enquires, Price Quotes, any special requests:

Simon Callus
UK Sales Director
SCallus@retigo.co.uk
+44 (0)7399 433086

 

Rob Gibson
UK Sales Director
RGibson@retigo.co.uk
+44 (0)7398 885224

 

HQ support:

Aneta Halamickova
export manager
AHalamickova@retigo.com
+420 722 066 733

Technical Support

Warranty calls, service issues, etc.:

E-mail address: ukservice@retigo.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)330 223 4411
Working hours: 9am to 5pm

(Contact Mike 24/7 at the below number)

Retigo UK Technical support:

Mike Griffiths
UK Technical support manager
MGriffiths@retigo.co.uk
+44 7860 820192



 

HQ Support:

Jiri Balasek
HQ Technical support manager
JBalasek@retigo.com
+420 733 641 315

Žádost o kontakt

Společnost RETIGO s. r. o. chrání poskytnuté osobní údaje v souladu
s předpisy ČR a EU (GDPR). Bližší informace naleznete zde.

Zásady ochrany osobních údajů ke stažení zde.

Vyberte zemi

Informace o Vás

Vyberte zemi